A second wine event in Laval!

An epicurean celebration where local producers, international vendors and wine enthusiasts get together under one roof to savor wine. A whole day filled with wine tastings, classes, a cocktail area, a bubble bar as well as unique wine-pairing experiences and a gourmet cocktail reception designed by Élyse Lambert, Master Sommelier.

Sans-titre-1

Enjoy wines tastings and experiences with Élyse Lambert
Master Sommelier of Canada 2015
5th Best Sommelier of the World 2016
Master Sommelier

arancinis

Savor wonderful bites and specialties from our Food
trucks, enjoy a wine pairing experience and a
gourmet cocktail reception!
All profits will go to La Tablée de Chefs

Fleurs

Discover our exclusive wine bottles and
enjoy the Bubble Bar and cocktail area.

 

Reserve your package today!

Take advantage of our special preorder offer of one of our 4 online packages until May 23th 2018, 23:30 pm!  You will be able to have an easy, no line access at the entrance. On the day of the event, you will have to pay 15$ for entrance fee, 1$ for each coupon and buy tickets for the tastings, classes and experiences (if space is available) as well as pay food trucks directly.  All profits will go to La Tablée des Chefs.

La Bouteille

Le Magnum

Le Jeroboam

l’Imperiale

ATTENTIONThis event is reserved to 18+ adults only.

The tickets and activities are reserved under a person’s name, a piece of ID will be demanded to recuperate the access band and coupons.   

 The participant’s name will have to match the name used at time of booking.

Wine tasting classes

elyse-lambert-titre-EN

Come and enjoy wine tasting classes with Élyse Lambert MS, winner of the Best Sommelier of Canada 2015 Competition as well as first Quebec resident to become Master Sommelier! Charming and welcoming, she will know how to share her extensive knowledge of the world of a Sommelier. The price includes entrance fees to the event.

Tour_de_France

*SOLD OUT* THE TOUR OF FRANCE

This 90 minute wine tasting class will allow you to discover great wines from many wine regions of France such as la vallée du Rhône, la Loire, la Bourgogne and Bordeaux. Come discover and learn how to appreciate their subtle flavor in order to better accompany your dishes at home.  This tasting class is for wine enthusiasts who are looking to develop this “art de la table”. 5 wines will be served and commented by our very own Master Sommelier; Élyse Lambert, MS

Limited seats available. Schedule: from 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Sold out

Cepages_iltaliens-625x335

*SOLD OUT* TRIP ACROSS THE GREAT ITALIAN GRAPE VARIETALS WITH ÉLYSE LAMBERT MS

A one hour behind the scenes of the Marché with Élyse Lambert as your personal guide! Meet the artisans behind the counters. Take a trip with them to Italy!  Savor freshly prepared dishes and pair their flavor with great Italian grape varietals starting with bubbles at our SAQ! Our Master Sommelier will be giving you useful suggestions, annotations and teachings to get you well on your way to the Sommelier World! (Limited space available)

VIP visit of Italy departure will be at 11:30am from the SAQ

Sold out

ATTENTIONThis event is reserved to 18+ adults only.

The tickets and activities are reserved under a person’s name, a piece of ID
will be demanded to recuperate the access band and coupons.   

The participant’s name will have to match the name used at time of booking.

To savor on site

Plats cuisiné par la tablée des chefs

EXTRA FEES MAY APPLY

Some of our retailers as well as food trucks will be onsite to serve you during the event. Come make you own wine pairing meals!

IMG_2484_2

MORE THAN 100 AVAILABLE PRODUCTS TO DISCOVER

More than 100 available products to discover

Discover and enjoy more that 100 wines, champagnes, liquors chosen by the SAQ of the Marché.  You will find wines and champagnes such as Pian Delle Vigne, Mission Hill Chardonnay, Volte, Pol Roger et Louis Roederer.

Important information

Date and hour of operation: May 26th 2018 from 11:00 am to 6:00pm

Une deuxième édition à Laval!

Une fête gourmande où se rassemblent producteurs locaux, exposants internationaux, amateurs de vins et épicuriens. Une journée couronnée par des ateliers, un bar à bulles, un espace cocktail,  ainsi que des ateliers de dégustations, parcours gourmands et un cocktail gastronomique proposés par Élyse Lambert, Master Sommelier.

Sans-titre-1

Participez à des ateliers dégustations de vins
animés par Élyse Lambert!
Meilleur sommelier du Canada 2015
5e Meilleur Sommelier du Monde 2016
Master Sommelier

arancinis

Dégustez de fabuleuses bouchées et les spécialités de nos “Food Truck”  et participez aux parcours gourmands
et à un cocktail gastronomique! 
Les bénéfices seront versés à La Tablée des Chefs.

Fleurs

Bouteilles de vin exclusives à découvrir et goûter!
Bar à bulles et espace cocktail disponibles sur place.

Réservez votre forfait dès maintenant!

Profitez de l’offre spéciale de pré-réservation de l’un de nos quatre forfaits offerts en ligne jusqu’au 23 mai 2018, 23:30! Vous profiterez d’un accès privilégié à l’entrée. Le jour de l’événement, vous pourrez acheter sur place des droits d’accès à 15$, des coupons à l’unité à 1$, des billets pour les ateliers, parcours et le cocktail gastronomique ainsi que payer directement les fournisseurs pour la nourriture. Tous les bénéfices touchés par le Marché Public 440 seront reversés à La Tablée des Chefs.

La Bouteille

Le Magnum

Le Jeroboam

l’Imperiale

ATTENTION : Cet évènement est réservé aux adultes de +18 ans
Les billets et activités sont nominatifs, une pièce d’identité sera demandée pour récupérer vos accès et coupons.
Il faudra noter le nom de la personne qui participera à l’activité / à l’événement.

Ateliers et Dégustations

elyse-lambert-titre-1

Venez assister à des ateliers animés par Élyse Lambert MS, lauréate du Meilleur Sommelier du Canada 2015  et première québecoise à devenir Master Sommelier! Charmante et accueillante, elle saura vous séduire par ses connaissances approfondies du monde de la sommellerie! Le droit d’accès au Marché aux Vins est inclus dans le prix de l’atelier.

Tour_de_France

*COMPLET* ATELIER LE TOUR DE FRANCE

Cet atelier de 90 minutes vous fera découvrir de grands vins provenant de plusieurs régions vinicoles françaises telles que la vallée du Rhône et de la Loire, la Bourgogne et Bordeaux.  Venez déguster et apprendre comment apprécier leurs subtilités afin de mieux les accorder avec vos plats. La séance s’adresse aux amateurs et curieux qui cherchent à développer cet art de la table. 5 vins seront dégustés et commentés en compagnie d’ Élyse Lambert, MS.

Place limitées. Horaire : de 13h00 à 14h30

Cet atelier est complet.

Cepages_iltaliens-625x335

*COMPLET* PARCOURS GOURMAND:
VOYAGE À TRAVERS LES GRANDS CÉPAGES ITALIENS

Partez à la découverte de votre marché et de ses artisans lors d’une visite d’une heure en compagnie de votre guide Élyse Lambert. Faites connaissance avec les marchands derrière les comptoirs et capturez une parcelle de la passion qu’ils ont pour leurs produits. Voyagez avec eux jusqu’en Italie et savourez leurs bouchées fraîchement préparées, le tout rehaussé par de grands cépages italiens, en commençant par des bulles à la SAQ du Marché! Profitez des conseils et annotations de notre Master Sommelier tout au long du parcours (places limitées).

Visite VIP de l’Italie, départ prévu pour 11:30  au départ de la SAQ

Cet atelier est complet.

ATTENTION : Cet évènement est réservé aux adultes de +18 ans
Les billets et activités sont nominatifs, une pièce d’identité sera demandée pour récupérer vos accès et coupons.
Il faudra noter le nom de la personne qui participera à l’activité / à l’événement.

À déguster sur place

Plats cuisiné par la tablée des chefs

DES FRAIS S’APPLIQUERONT

Certains de nos marchands ainsi que des camions restaurateurs de rue seront à votre disposition lors de l’événement. Venez-y faire vos propres accords mets-vins!

IMG_2484_2

PLUS DE 100 PRODUITS DISPONIBLES À DÉGUSTER

Découvrez et dégustez plus de 100 vins, champagnes et spiritueux sélectionnés par la SAQ du Marché tels que le Pian Delle Vigne, Mission Hill Chardonnay, Volte, Pol Roger et Louis Roederer.

Informations pratiques

Date et heures d’ouvertures : le 26 mai 2018 de 11h à 18h 

FAQ & Conditions générales de Ventes